Holiday Closure Dates

We Will Be Closed on the Following Dates:

Please note this is not a complete list and dates may be added or change at anytime.

 

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 – Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 – Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 – Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 – Closed at 12:00PM for Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 – Christmas Day
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day

 

Access your account 24 hours a day, seven days a week, even on holidays, with Online Banking, Mobile Banking, and Automated Telephone Banking. Contact us today for help enrolling in these free convenient services or to learn more.

Skip to content