Holiday Closure Dates

We Will Be Closed on the Following Dates:

Please note this is not a complete list and dates may be added or change at anytime.

 

  • Monday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 – Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 – Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 – Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Closed at 12:00PM for Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day
Skip to content