

## **70<sup>th</sup> Annual Membership Business Meeting Minutes**

The 70<sup>th</sup> Annual Membership Business Meeting for Texas DPS Credit Union was held inperson at Texas DPS Credit Union (621 W. St. Johns Avenue, Austin, TX 78752) and remotely via Zoom. The Annual Meeting was called to order Saturday, May 3, 2025, at 12:06 pm by Chairperson David Outon. A quorum was ascertained by Chairperson Outon. He appointed Kendall Payne as recording secretary and appointed Bob Gadberry as Parliamentarian.

Chairperson Outon called for any corrections to the 69<sup>th</sup> Annual Meeting minutes. With no corrections, the minutes were approved as distributed.

The Credit Union reports were presented including the Chairman's Report presented by Board Chair David Outon, Audit Committee's Report presented by Board Vice Chair Donna Sauls, Treasurer's Report presented by Board Treasurer Michael Black, and President's Report presented by President and CEO Cassy Sass.

There was no Old Business and no New Business to report.

On behalf of the nominating committee consisting of Board Secretary Paul Jordan, David Outon, and Donna Sauls, Jordan introduced the nominees. There were two vacancies for the Board and the nominees were Joe Morris and Rhonda Lawson. Jordan announced the election results by acclamation. The new Board Members are Joe Morris and Rhonda Lawson.

The meeting moved to the Question-and-Answer portion, and questions were asked by members in-person and addressed by Cassy Sass and David Outon. There were no questions asked via Zoom.

With there being no further business, Chairperson Outon adjourned the meeting. The Annual Membership Business Meeting for Texas DPS Credit Union was adjourned at 12:28 pm.